Introducing the participants

Karl Fritsch for Neke Moa,

Lucy Sarneel for Nadene Carr,

Iris Eichenberg for Sarah Read,

Warwick Freeman for Jessica Winchcombe,

Fabrizio Tridenti for Becky Bliss,

Andrea Wagner for Lynsay Raine,

Hanna Hedman for Debbie Adamson,

Estela Sàez Vilanova for Gillian Deery,

Judy Darragh for Kristin D’Agostino,

Suska Mackert for Jhana Millers,

Lisa Walker for Sharon Fitness,

Rian de Jong for Sam Kelly

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s